Spring '17

CIS/Web 105:
Data Analysis & Analytics with Excel

Last updated on

Current articles from
Yoda Learning

Current articles from
Contextures

Allow 2-4 hours to complete each assignment. 
Start working on your assignment early enough to get some help if you get stuck.  Don't wait 'till the night before class to start.

Final Exam -  Thursday, May 11 @  7:15 - 9:15 PM:

Due Thursday, May 4:

Due Thursday, April 27:

Due Thursday, April 20:

Due Thursday, April 13:

NO CLASS TONIGHT - Stay tuned for next week's assignment.

Due Thursday, April 6:

Due Thursday, March 30:

Due Thursday, March 23:

Due Thursday, March 16:

Due Thursday, March 9:

Due Thursday, March 2:

Due Thursday, Feb. 23:

Due Thursday, Feb. 16:

Due Thursday, Feb. 9:

Due Thursday, Feb. 2: