Fall  '17

CIS/Web 206:
Introduction to Web Development (M/TH)

Last updated on

Current articles from
A List Apart

Current articles from
Smashing

Current articles from
Web Designer News

Current articles from
User Defender

Allow 4-9 hours each week to work on these assignments.  Start working on your assignment early enough to get some help if you get stuck.  Don't wait 'till the night before class to start.

Standing Assignment:

Expression Web is available on Bridges:


Due Monday, Nov. 20:    No Class

Due Monday, Nov. 9:

Due Monday, Nov. 2:

Due Monday, Oct. 30:

Due Thursday, Oct. 26:

Due Monday, Oct. 23:

Due Thursday, Oct. 19:

Due Monday, Oct. 16:

Due Tuesday, Oct. 10:

Due Thursday, Oct. 5:

Due Monday, Oct. 2:

Due Thursday, Sept. 28:

Due Monday, Sept. 25:  Note: Don't miss the assignment (below) due on Thursday, Sept. 21

Due Thursday, Sept. 21:

Due Monday, Sept. 11:

Due Thursday, Sept. 7: